18033 Warden Avenue,
Sharon, Ontario L0G 1V0

905-898-3917 | email us
sign-up for our newsletter
get the latest weather report for golfing
WEATHER

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is here to help you with any questions you may have. Please feel free to call the proshop or reach out directly to our managing team listed below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Pheasant Run Team

Pheasant Run Golf Club
18033 Warden Avenue, Sharon, Ontario L0G 1V0
905-898-3917


Robert Brandon

General Manager

rob@pheasantrungolf.com

905-898-3917

ext 223


Graeme McCarrel
Director of Golf

PGA of Canada Professional


graeme@pheasantrungolf.com
905.898.3917 X.224

Contact me for any golf inquiries


Rebecca Krauklis
Food and Beverage Manager
rebecca@pheasantrungolf.com
905.898.3917 x.240

Contact me for weddings and events!


Leasha Schwab
Grounds Superintendent
leasha@pheasantrungolf.com
905.898.3917 x.222


Ardis Cole 
Office Administrator
ardis@pheasantrungolf.com
905.898.3917 X.229


David Caldwell  
Golf Operations & Services Manager
david@pheasantrungolf.com
905.898.3917 X.249

Contact me for golf department employment opportunities!


Sydney Grant 
Proshop Manager / Tournament Coordinator
tournaments@pheasantrungolf.com
905.898.3917 X.247

Contact me for tournaments!

Home